eau de deep fried chicken wings

While we’re on the topic of Chicken Rice and all things nice, I can’t help but wax lyrical about the chicken wings that have kept our spirits up on those long lonely nights in the office!

Nothing beats the juicy (sorry Jules), crispy chicken wings, deep fried to perfection. I think they might even be seasoned with a little shrimp paste for that explosion of flavour. YUM!

God Bless You, Ah Meng – the trusty Zi Char delivery service that never fails to put a smile on my face.

– delicious

Comments
16 Responses to “eau de deep fried chicken wings”
  1. vagabondt says:

    I like their nasi lemak! Oily and generous. Helps that their sambal is yum.

    I just had this pack of nasi lemak at Bedok South market and it is good!

  2. vagabondt says:

    I like their nasi lemak! Oily and generous. Helps that their sambal is yum.

    I just had this pack of nasi lemak at Bedok South market and it is good!

  3. vagabondt says:

    I like their nasi lemak! Oily and generous. Helps that their sambal is yum.

    I just had this pack of nasi lemak at Bedok South market and it is good!

  4. ooohh

    artery clogging stuff! gosh, so late at night!
    I just had a slice of cheese for dinner.

  5. ooohh

    artery clogging stuff! gosh, so late at night!
    I just had a slice of cheese for dinner.

  6. vagabondt says:

    Re: ooohh

    I ended the night with bak kwa from the shop along east coast road! Burp.

  7. vagabondt says:

    Re: ooohh

    I ended the night with bak kwa from the shop along east coast road! Burp.

  8. vagabondt says:

    I like their nasi lemak! Oily and generous. Helps that their sambal is yum.

    I just had this pack of nasi lemak at Bedok South market and it is good!

  9. heysuperstar says:

    hahah ah meng, he’s got a wonderful order-in service too. i’ve had the phone slammed down on me quite a number of times.

  10. heysuperstar says:

    hahah ah meng, he’s got a wonderful order-in service too. i’ve had the phone slammed down on me quite a number of times.

  11. heysuperstar says:

    hahah ah meng, he’s got a wonderful order-in service too. i’ve had the phone slammed down on me quite a number of times.

  12. heysuperstar says:

    hahah ah meng, he’s got a wonderful order-in service too. i’ve had the phone slammed down on me quite a number of times.

Leave a Reply

